Master Artist Council

The Arthur Miller Foundation Master Artist Council Lends Support And Advocacy To The Organization, By Donating Their Time And Talent To Key Educational Initiatives And Events.

Alec Baldwin

Ellen Barkin

Damon Cardasis

Ayodele Casel

Bradley Cooper

Daniel Day-Lewis

Katori Hall

Dustin Hoffman

Sasha Hutchings

Scarlett Johansson

Tony Kushner

Nathan Lane

Michael Mayer

James L. McElhinney

Julianne Moore

Michael Moore

Liam Neeson

Lynn Nottage

Chiké Okonkwo

Diane Paulus

Anthony Ramos

Liev Schreiber

Sherie Rene Scott

Cindy Tolan